Latest reviews

 

 

1

"I wish I could rate no stars"

Survey Rewardz

kris, from the United States of America, July 13, 2017

Poorly run survey company with a penchant to downgrading your reputation, which nets fewer invites. I never took a survey and they had already accused me of a transgression and knocked 10% of my reputation score. Not worth your time or aggravation

3

"Fair but not High Yield"

Ipsos

kris, from the United States of America, July 13, 2017

I check these guys every day from multiple locations in Austin, and my account has never been suspended, unlike the bulk of other survey companies that are intolerant of IP address changes. I like to use their surveys when i'm out and about and need to fill in some downtime. the mobile app is a bit confusing there are mobile only surveys but they always open a browser window.

The screen out rate is pretty high but they give 5 points for most of those surveys. I've been completing their surveys daily for about a year and it's about $120 a year. this includes surveys, shopping and consumption logs and home product testing. I do not recommend ipsos secret shopper program. The shopper trips pay much more than surveys but each trip has like 10 full pages of reading, special instructions you must execute during the trip and secondary forms to fill out, very, very pedantic and time consuming. Support from secret shopping is extremely poor and indifferent.

Interacting with i_say Support is fair, they don't help too much but read and compose a response. This is in contrast to nearly all the other survey support that take weeks or months to send a canned reply

1

"I WOULD have given a nice review BUT..."

Voz Latinum

Jessie Wagers, from the United States of America, May 02, 2017

So had you asked me before today my opinion of this site I don't think I would have been overly critical other than I personally after my first cash out haven't been given many earning opportunities. Now coincidentally I was sent a survey by them asking how they were doing. And I answered the survey in just this same manner. Polite but voicing my concerns that I didn't feel I was getting many survey opportunities....again being polite in my responses but stating my position none the less. Today, just a few days after this survey, I was sent the following email from them with the subject line A WARNING from Voz Latium. Now please keep in mind I've only be able to cash out one time with them even though I've taken every survey opportunity since joining in October of 2016. Please read on to see how they handle even the slightest criticism from a loyal member:

Jessie Wagers,
We have been monitoring your account, and we've noticed that you have not been answering our questions fully and/or honestly. We really value your opinion, and we'd love to hear what you really think! Please fill our surveys out truthfully and patiently. We'll continue to track any future activity on VozLatinum, so please fully participate when taking our surveys.
Have a nice day,
The VozLatinum Team
Well it's pretty obvious to me they don't value my opinion, they don't have any regard for honesty nor do they want to hear what I really think. Now I'm sure they will reply to this either with a standard copy/paste form response as they have done thus far with every review here...good or bad....but if by some miracle they do actually take the time to craft a response I'm sure it will ring with the typical corporate speak (If you can't fool them with facts then baffle them with BS) in hopes they don't come off looking like the hypocrites they have become. I'm actually curious as to when this "monitoring" began and when the decision was made to send me a "warning". Was this before or after my honest review of your shoddy site that went to no one BUT YOU? Well that's ok I can change that as you see here. Oh and you don't have to be concerned about monitoring me or sending any future warnings. I've taken the liberty of removing myself from the site. I have no desire to participate with any company that treats people this way. If I want to be monitored or warned I'll go to the next environmental action where my voice will be appreciated for what it is....TRUTH.

5

"servey.com"

Survey.com

Tushar Ahmed Miraz, from the Bangladesh, March 22, 2017

i don't know how to earning money

5

"I haven't taken a review I just know pch "

PCH Online Surveys

Sharon Grayson, from the United States of America, March 18, 2017

I would love to take servay on PCH . I trust the company
Thank you
Sharon

1

"NO survey since joining consumer panel"

Engage In Depth

krishna das, from the India, February 24, 2017

i find it difficult to log in since u have not sent a single survey after my joining.

1

"everything "

Survey Rewardz

I AM, from the United States of America, August 07, 2016

worst survey site ever. its very slow. support doesn’t answer or return responds in the time frame mentioned and advertised on their site. receiving your money doesn’t take 1-2 days as stated on the site, it takes over one week. many times you’ll finish a survey and you wont get paid for it. they’ll accuse you of not taking the surveys serious or that you randomly selected answers so they block you from taking surveys or even cashing out. support doesn’t always respond to your tickets

1

"All Tap Research Surveys"

Tap Research

Maryanne Bruette, from the Canada, June 11, 2016

You answer all the questions and then are told sorry, you don't qualify, therefore you don't receive the point. They are a ripoff scam to get your information as on each one, they ask all the same preliminary questions before the actual survey questions. What a joke!